Meet the International Team

Beth Knowles

Beth.Knowles@ara.ac.nz

International Director

Abhineeth

Abhineeth@ara.ac.nz

International Market Sector Manager - India

Gary Cao

Gary.Cao@ara.ac.nz

International Market Sector Manager - South East Asia

Rimi Ellis

Rimi.Ellis@ara.ac.nz

Manager - International Projects / Student Exchange & Study Abroad

Please reload

America Holden

America.Holden@ara.ac.nz

International Administrator

Andy Ge

Andy.Ge@ara.ac.nz

International Market Sector Manager - China

Tim Hayashi

Tim.Hayashi@ara.ac.nz

International Market Sector Manager - Japan

Dan Zhu

Dan.Zhu@ara.ac.nz

International Market Sector Manager - Timaru

Please reload

International Student Advisors
Intl Student Advisors 2019 (800x550).jpg

From left to right: 
Diane Ryan / Hiroshi Komatsu / Tina Kong / Stephen Hawkins 
Sophia Koo / Heather Taege / Manna Yu / Millan Gurung   
intadvisors@ara.ac.nz  (Tel: 03 940 8704, 03 940 8728, 03 940 7565) 

© 2016-2020 - Ara Institute of Canterbury 
(formerly known as CPIT - Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology & Aoraki Polytechnic) 

Call Us: +64 3 940 8389  /  E-mail:  schoolofenglish@ara.ac.nz  / Madras Street, PO Box 540 Christchurch 8140 New Zealand

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon